Uncategorized

Meet Brianna!

Hey guys, Brianna here 🙂

I’m supposed to introduce myself and it’s always weird/hard trying to think up things to say, like where do I even start?

I’m a twin, which always surprises people but my twitter handle is @otakutwins for a reason, and it always makes me smile when people realize that I am actually a twin! When it comes to who is the evil one, almost everyone says that I’m the evil one. Don’t ask me why, I have no idea. People just think I’m devious I guess :’D.

And before you ask 1. No, I can’t read my sisters thoughts, and 2. I’m pretty sure I can’t feel what she’s feeling most of the time. Oh, and my sister’s name is Angelina, she’s pretty amazing and my best friend 🙂

I also have a dog named Fable, and we named our blog Fable’s Library after her. She’s a very spoiled little girl and a total cuddle bug, so I adore her to pieces.  I’ve been blogging for three years, mostly about books but I occasionally write about movies/tv shows and video games.

I’m also a super big Marvel nerd, and I ADORE going to comic cons. Silk, Ms. Marvel, Starlord and Shadowcat are my favorites.

I’m asexual and VERY excited about this project. I love writing and reading, and I’ve been doing both since the beginning of time (more or less). I look forward to reading everyone’s stories and starting this wonderful project with all of you.

As far as experience goes, I have experience writing both long and short stories. I’ve been blogging for a few years now, and am very passionate about this project. I think this anthology will help shed some visibility on aro-spectrum and ace-spectrum people of all kinds.

If you want to chat, or ask my any questions my twitter is @otakutwins1. I don’t bite 🙂

Leave a Reply

